Diversify Your Printing Company

Often small capitalization stocks are overlooked by the market. This means there are significant opportunities for investors and traders, but also significant risks. Here I’ll run through some tips for investing in small cap stocks.

C. If your state requires it, Printers must be filed for each year your company was in business. If you failed to do this, you may be charged a penalty fee. To find out if you need to file, check with your state’s Secretary of State or Corporation Commission. They can provide all the information you need.

Get the low-down on the company. Study their website. Google them. Get a copy of their last company annnual report. What is their mission statement, their competition?

In this situation, I explained that my company reports late payers to one of the big credit bureaus. When my bill became more than 30 days overdue, the report would go in. Most small businesses do not know how to do that, but I do. My customer realized if that bad report showed up in their credit record, other suppliers would start demanding cash up front, which would make their quarterly report worse. They paid and were never again late.

The most important part of this lesson here. Never be late for interviews. Even a minute late is still late. If you do not know the address well enough. Leave your home earlier. Or rather like me I will always find my way there one day earlier so I will be able to locate my timing. Always allow timing for traffics conditions for traveling. Minimum reach your place of interview about 20 mins earlier. Remember to bring a long a sweet in your bag. This is my personal preference.

